Our advantages


We are on the market since 2001.
Delivery all over Russia
High quality
Loyalty to customers
Own production
Flexible discount system

15 Years on the Market

Trade House Argol was founded in St. Petersburg in 2001. Throughout this time, we have been growing and improving the methods of our work. Many years of experience allow us to quickly and flexibly respond to the needs and demands of our customers, offering only the best, well-proven products from proven European and Russian manufacturers. We appreciate long-term cooperation with our regular customers and always welcome new contacts.

Delivery all over Russia

We supply food additives and ingredients throughout Russia. We have our own warehouses and representative offices in three major cities: Moscow, St. Petersburg and Novosibirsk. We monitor the observance of technical and sanitary standards during the transportation of products and guarantee the receipt of quality goods in a strictly defined time.

High Quality

High quality of the supplied products is of paramount importance for us. Natural additives and ingredients with unique properties and capabilities prevail in our product range. All supplied products are accompanied by the necessary documents and certificates.

Loyalty to Customers

We fairly fulfill all our obligations, appreciate every customer and are always ready to provide a various informational and technological support. We are ready to meet halfway and carefully study all the proposals and wishes received, striving to become even better for you.

Flexible Discount System

We always try to offer our customers really good and profitable terms.

Own production

Extensive experience of close cooperation with many food industry enterprises allowed us to organize our own up-to-date and demanded production of food additives: extrusion semi-finished products. We constantly and successfully work to reduce the cost of our products with constant quality.

The use of modern equipment and the latest technological schemes, combined with a deep understanding of the current requirements and demands of the food industry, allows us to develop and produce topical and demanded products based on natural ingredients: puffed rice and puffed corn.

We offer the development and introduction of new recipes created on the basis of our products, for the needs of particular production.

Contacts
St. Petersburg Moscow Novosibirsk
Send order
Your company name *
Your name *
Your phone *
Your post *
E-mail *
The scope of the company
What product you are interested?
Адрес страницы
Имя
I confirm the consent to the processing of personal data in accordance with the Privacy Policy.
Наверх

8 (812) 676-20-52

Наши преимущества


На рынке с 2001 г.
Доставка по всей Росии
Высокое качество
Лояльность клиентам
Собственное производство
Гибкая система скидок

15 лет на рынке

Компания "Аргол" основан в Санкт-Петербурге, в 2001 году. На протяжении всего этого времени мы росли и совершенствовали методы своей работы. Многолетний опыт работы позволяет нам быстро и гибко реагировать на потребности и запросы наших клиентов, предлагая только лучшие, хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя продукты от проверенных мировых и российских производителей. Мы ценим наше многолетнее сотрудничество с нашими постоянными клиентами и всегда рады новым контактам.

Доставка по всей России

Мы осуществляем поставки пищевых добавок и ингредиентов по всей территории России. Имеем собственные складские помещения и представительства в трех крупных городах: Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Новосибирске. Мы следим за соблюдением технических и санитарных норм во время транспортировки продукции и гарантируем получение качественного товара в строго установленные сроки.

Высокое качество

Высокое качество поставляемой продукции имеет для нас первостепенное значение. В нашем ассортименте преобладают натуральные добавки и ингредиенты, обладающие уникальными свойствами и возможностями. Вся поставляемая продукция сопровождается необходимыми документами и сертификатами.

Лояльность клиентам

Мы честно выполняем все свои обязательства, ценим каждого своего клиента и всегда готовы оказать разностороннюю информационную и технологическую поддержку. Мы готовы идти навстречу и тщательно рассматриваем все поступившие предложения и пожелания, стремясь стать ещё лучше для вас.

Гибкая система скидок

Мы всегда стараемся предложить нашим клиентам действительно хорошие и выгодные условия.

Собственное производство

Обширный опыт тесного сотрудничества со многими предприятиями пищевой промышленности позволил нам организовать собственное актуальное и востребованное производство заменителей сахара, экструзионных полуфабрикатов.

Мы предлагаем разработку и внедрение новых рецептур, созданных на основе выпускаемой нами продукции, под нужды конкретного производства.

Контакты
Санкт-Петербург Москва Новосибирск
Отправить заявку
Название компании *
Имя *
Телефон *
Должность *
E-mail *
Сфера деятельности компании
Укажите продукт, который вас интересует
Адрес страницы
Имя
Подтверждаю согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности.
Наверх